The Lost Twin

The Lost Twin

Book - 2015
Average Rating:
2
1
Rate this:
This is the story of how I became my sister... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to 'take her place'. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister. For only at Rookwood will Ivy be able to unlock the secrets of Scarlet's disappearance, through a scattered trail of diary pages carefully hidden all over the school. Can Ivy solve the mystery before Miss Fox suspects? Or before an even greater danger presents itself? The first in a mesmerising new series - perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Harry Potter and mysteries that demand to be solved!
Publisher: London : HarperCollins Children's Books, ©2015.
ISBN: 9780007589180
Characteristics: 311 pages :,illustrations ;,20 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

y
YangShi_0
Jan 13, 2018

This book is really good! The writing and concepts are very creative, and it certainly has many cliffhangers. Would certainly recommend!

t
TubaTurtle
Dec 06, 2017

This book is absolutely fabulous! My favorite book!

Summary

Add a Summary

t
trbateman
Jul 24, 2016

Ivy's twin sister has died and now she is being forced to take the girl's place at the exclusive private school where she met her demise. However, Scarlet left clues behind for her sister and soon Ivy is on the track of the truth. Knowing it, however, may earn her the same fate as her sister.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top